21
02
2021

Webinar – Sports Psychology – Preparing an Athlete – 27 February

On 27 February, United World Wrestling will be hosting the first webinar of 2021.  This webinar will discuss Sports Psychology on Preparing an Athlete for Competition.  UWW will be conducting this webinar if 5 languages on that day.  Below is the information for each webinar.  This includes the time, expert, and links to register for the event.

 

Topic:  Sports Psychology – Preparing an Athlete for Competition

French

Time:  9h00 Zurich (UTC+2) 3h00 (New York)

Expert:  Gerard Santoro

Link to Register:  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1JcTZh6IRB-MSBRYr8lHOw

Russian

Time:  11h00 Zurich (UTC+2) 5h00 (New York)

Expert:  TBD

Link to Register:  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_H-NN32e9S4ex6tx2iAf5sQ

Arabic

Time:  16h00 Zurich (UTC+2) 10h00 (New York)

Expert:  Dr. Nermin Rafiq

Link to Register:  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jnL7IqRPQH-N0OqR_QTNmw

English

Time:  18h00 Zurich (UTC+2) 12h00 (New York)

Expert:  Dr. Judy Goss

Link to Register:  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SQy2cwYqS7iTr7IJjiUkkw

Spanish

Time:  20h00 Zurich (UTC+2) 14h00 (New York)

Expert: Dr. Magaly Zeron

Link to Register:  https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__Ii-fVyjQdmLWrmIDZJGTQ

Key Reminders for the Webinars:

  • Each participant must register in advance before attending the webinar.
  • Each participant that attends will receive a certificate for attendance that can be used for professional development.  They must enter their correct name and email address to receive the certificate.
Comment
0

Leave a reply