2021 Wrestling Australia AGM

The Wrestling Australia 2021 AGM will be held on the 15th of August.

Time of the meeting: 7:00pm AEST,  6:30pm ACST, 5:00pm AWST.

All documents for the AGM will be sent to the council on the 18th of July.

In preparation for this meeting, there are three vacant positions on the Wrestling Australia Board that will be up for nomination.  The nominations for the 3 vacant Board positions will accepted until the 15th July.

Added: 07/07/2021

President Position Description

Secretary Position Description

General Director Position Description

Nomination Form for the Wrestling Australia Board

Note the date of their posting so you can be sure you get the latest copy.  The most recently changed files will be moved to the bottom of the list

Added 11/6/2021   –  Do you know someone that you would like to nominate for Wrestling Australia Life Membership. Download the nomination form, and send it to admin@wrestling.com.au before 15 July, 2021